Changing L.O.C

Feels like a million years I have been in this line, and when it begins to feel so, you know that its time to cross-over. A huge decision, neither making or breaking, but just a decision to re-settle.

Checked the checklist more times than i actually wrote it. What will make me stay, and say ‘This is It’?

Inspiration tells me, its a normal trait, it enriches the soul with an openness that is not easy to develop otherwise.

I too feel its okay, that is just how God intended it.

So I choose to go with the waves, and not stay ashore gazing at the setting sun and wondering, when will it light up again. Life is too short, and there is so much in this world to experience.

The L.O.C is no more in my hands…as it is now in my mind.

“To those who can dream there is no such place as faraway”.

– S

Leave a Reply

