No Matter What I Do….

Misunderstanding, a root of all troubles. Lie, an end of solutions. Truth, depends on how you can prove it.

I have been at my desk for barely a month, and I have experienced it worth a year already. It’s ironic, that when you try too much, you almost always fail. As much as I want to, I wouldn’t take it as an omen, I would like to take it as a lesson, as a medicine, that I required in order to increase my immunity to survive at the desk. I had somewhere lost my focus, and gave more attention to my emotions.

Let’s take charge now, lets just LOVE…..! Love can eliminate the worst of things in life. Love can hold you together. So no matter what I do, What happens, What can happen, What will be will be – but LOVE will always make it easier.

-S

Leave a Reply

